Latest Products http://www.caseinate.in Latest Products 16-08-02 en-us http://www.caseinate.in Calcium Caseinate http://www.caseinate.in/calcium-caseinate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have enlisted ourselves among the prominent Calcium Caseinate Protein Powder Suppliers in Mehsana, Gujarat. The natural Calcium Caseinate Powder is manufactured by synthesizing the dehydrated skim milk. Edible Casein http://www.caseinate.in/edible-casein.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Casein is a kind of milk product that is collected by separating, washing and drying the acid-precipitated coagulum of skimmed milk. We are considered among the leading Edible Acid Casein Manufacturers and Industrial Edible Casein Exporters from India. Sodium Caseinate http://www.caseinate.in/sodium-caseinate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Sodium Caseinate Powder that is used in various industrial applications. The manufacturing process is carried out under strict quality control measures maintaining hygienic conditions. Technical Casein http://www.caseinate.in/technical-casein.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Technical Casein is manufactured from the pasteurized skimmed milk by precipitating the casein with by the action of heat and acid. We have established ourselves among the known Wholesale Acid Technical Casein supplier. Whey Powder http://www.caseinate.in/whey-powder.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the well-known Whey Protein Powder Manufacturers in Gujarat. The Whey Powder that we supply is highly nutritious and is largely used to increase protein level. Our Whey Milk Powder is available in different quantity packing. Cheese Powder http://www.caseinate.in/cheese-powder.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present yummy Cheese Powder made from freshly collected milk. With its great taste and creamy, soft texture our cheese powder is a perfect ingredient and base for a lot of different items. Cheese powder provides a unique combination of taste, functionality and convenience and it's easy to use, making it the obvious choice in virtually any application.